Do you buy micro-transactions in video games?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you buy micro-transactions in video games?


Do you buy micro-transactions in video games?

For example : V-Bucks in Fortnite.


  • Yes

  • No

  • I do not play video games

  • I do not play video games with micro-transactions.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I do not play video games

Voted for

  • Yes

Only mobile games. Also i have the 'google rewards' app which presents you with multiple choice questions based on your location or recent travels. You're awarded with money to the google play store. I have $36 & change lol. Obviously I don't spend much on games. I wish i could trade or sell it!

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • I do not play video games with micro-transactions.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Sometimes I buy and sell CS:GO and other skins, cards and other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85