Do you wear clocks?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you wear clocks?


The other day we talked at work on the topic: how relevant are watches today, is it a relic of the past?
Everyone today has a mobile phone in his pocket that will show the exact time.
Nevertheless, many people continue to wear watches.
What is today an accessory, or a convenient device?


  • I wear

  • I don `t wear

  • Going to buy

  • The clock is on my smartphone

  • I have a smart bracelet or smart watch

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I have a smart bracelet or smart watch

Voted for

  • I have a smart bracelet or smart watch

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I wear

(laugh of laughs)
You may mean watches... Yes, ultimately I wear them again.

Voted for

  • I wear

Voted for

  • The clock is on my smartphone

Voted for

  • I wear

I wear a watch just to appear decent. Some of my watches are bad and only display a correct time twice a day, if you know what I mean 😂

Voted for

  • The clock is on my smartphone

Voted for

  • The clock is on my smartphone

Voted for

  • The clock is on my smartphone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50