You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC: Help me choose an album cover for Tetrahedroseph's "Songs 10-12 From Unit 05"

in #dpoll5 years ago

hmm... i like the added texture in the new one but the black bordery edges... might be edgy borders... not sure... those I do not appreciate!

Voted for

  • none of the above

I would never stab anyone for any sandwich, certainly not for a chicken sandwich!

I also never log in on dpoll... so my answer doesn't count anyways!

Sort:  

Edgy boarders? Are they too rough? Too scratchy? Did you view them in “dark mode” and “light mode.” Thanks for the details, honesty, and refusing to stab someone for a chicken sandwich.

I kinda like the roughness on the surface... but I don't like the black "frame" around the whole thing... does that makes any sense?

Also... I'm a "light-mode" normie... I went over to the dark side to give it a look and discovered there's now another white frame around the black thin frame-ish lining... now that's really too much :P

Sure, that makes sense. Previous albums in this album's series look nice without all the frames. The black frame shouldn't be touching the letter "p" either. The first inside border is part of the "Mask" function I used.
I'm gonna double check...
Nope, I didn't made other borderless versions that are still dark.
🐢
Maybe I can fix it...
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59