Who wants STEEM Apps for iPhone/iOS ?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Who wants STEEM Apps for iPhone/iOS ?


USE dpoll to VOTE!!!

Yesterday I have discovered this post (Teleports project by @techtek):

And since I am an iPhone user and we have dpoll, why not use the tool to inquire STEEM users?

Currently, @techtek made @drugwars game available in Android. And the next one planned is @magicdice. I suspect @steemmonsters is on the radar as well.

I will randomly upvote 100% for any resteems (that voted).


  • WOW! Please make this available! I would start using the app instead

  • WOW! Please make this available! I would use both (Browser and iOS Apps)

  • I would still play on my Browser (PC/TV/etc)

  • I am an Android user (and are or will try apps from Teleports project)

  • I don't play those games... and would not play even if available on iOS

  • I don't play those games... and I would give it a try if available on iOS

  • I don't play those games... but now that I know I will try them on Android

  • I don't use iOS/Android (if you know, specify which one you use)

  • I don't care

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • WOW! Please make this available! I would start using the app instead

Voted for

  • WOW! Please make this available! I would start using the app instead

Voted for

  • I am an Android user (and are or will try apps from Teleports project)

Voted for

  • WOW! Please make this available! I would start using the app instead

.

Voted for

  • WOW! Please make this available! I would use both (Browser and iOS Apps)

But probably use iOS more often.

Voted for

  • I am an Android user (and are or will try apps from Teleports project)

Voted for

  • I don't play those games... and would not play even if available on iOS

However, I think anyone who wants to play them on their iPhone or otherwise are welcome to do so if the developer wants to do it. Some games might actually be better on a smaller screen with touch capabilities, anyway.

I just don't play a whole lot of games, and really don't want to have my STEEM credentials on my phone. I spend enough time in front of my computer. :)

=) Out of curiosity (forgot about this option actually), are you an iPhone or Android user (or both)? No worries if you don't want to answer.

No problem. I have iPhones. Never owned an Android phone. I've pretty much gone Apple for most things (what they're available for, anyway).

I did too. But I’m moving away from Apple now. Unless they come up with more compelling products/services at a reasonable price point. The only product that I think they are doing well is their iPad line - not switching away from ipad for the moment

This is why I live on both sides of the show, kindly taking advantage of what’s great about both worlds.

Hey, @sinig.

There's definitely been a downturn in innovation since Jobs passed away. However, in my case, I haven't found anything with the same ecosystem, security, durability, longevity or support under one roof. So, I just don't upgrade as often as I used to. I've got a 7 year old Macbook Pro I'm typing this on, my iPhone turns four in September, the Apple TVs are the version just before 4K was integrated and I'm not even sure how old the Extremes are.

The iPad I have is the newest device I own—but it's not the latest iPad Pro, either.

Price points aren't likely to come down. You know the drill. Older phones get some kind of price drop, so generally, do the iPads. Macs don't usually, but if you're okay with refurbished you can usually find those.

There's definitely other brands who end up doing certain things first, and some of them even do it well for a drop in price. They just don't do it all.

I just don’t like the way they treat their customers especially when it comes to repairs. It’s a Long debate on this. I read some of Rossman’s reasons and somewhat agrees with him. (You can find Rossman on YouTube)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • I would still play on my Browser (PC/TV/etc)

Voted for

  • WOW! Please make this available! I would start using the app instead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44