Which one should I get⁉️

in #dpoll5 years ago

Which one should I get⁉️


I am about to stake some MCO (Crypto.com now) to get my card... but I am undecided... can you help me?

10% upvotes... for any voting participations.

Blue

Green


  • Blue

  • Green

  • Neither... don't get one!

  • Can I have your referral afterwards?

  • I envy you!

  • I hate you!

  • Kiss me please!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Blue

Difícil/dificult

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like blue...will never get green= simple.. you get what you like

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol 😂 i feel u.

But tomorrow we are getting the veridict

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post had received 30.40% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Feel like putting you up there today! =)

Voted for

  • Green
  • I envy you!

I envy this action of getting a crypto card because I cannot possibly get one for myself though I would love to :)

Which country you live in? - just saw in your profile...yes... completely understand. Frustrating... bu one day when crypto does not require VISA for authorisation of FIAT payments, everything will be awesome!

Absolutely 👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Green

🖖

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • Green

Uuuu yeah!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve got the Ruby Red but I think you should go for the Jade Green!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks... it’s hard!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have you tried dpoll? you can vote =) try it.

Blue one does look nicer @forykw :P

Thanks, but i am getting green! Kiwi 🥝 style! Have you used dpoll before? Try it out and vote 🗳 up on that blue one then. ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @forykw

thx for your reply buddy

I've tried dpoll before and I really dislike using this tool. It's very limited and comment section sucks big time.

cheers
Piotr

Thanks for the honesty =) love that shit!

TO be honest, I kind of feel you the same way, but on the other side, there is NOTHING around... that can do polls...

So, I love polls, and I am divided by the quality of this one, but I know that things take time to improve too. So, I am giving my 0.2 cents of waiting on it. Anyone deserves a chance to improve. If there is no improvement, yes I agree that it shall not be voted.

Thx for your comment @forykw

Are you telling me that you appreciate people being honest? :) I feel like I'm hearing my own wife. She keep saying that she value honesty. And when I'm honest that I disagree with half the things she says .... I experience HELL ON EARTH :)

One thing I don't like about dpoll is mostly comment section. It really discourage anyone to drop any comment at all. It doesnt even explain that this comment will also appear on Steemit. For that reason most dpoll posts are having many comments (results from dpoll) but very little content in it.

I hope there is anyone who still work on this tool. It's great and useful site. Just awfuly user unfriendly.

ps.

You keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe)

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

cheers
Piotr

LOL on the first wife bit. =) Still prefer the HELL though.

And I will get back to you on the last bit (later tonight), thanks for the interest and prompt help.

Voted for

  • Blue
  • Green

Other than the colors of the cards, there is no difference between these cards.
This is a question of personal preference.

Ok 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65