Have you heard about PocketDrum?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Have you heard about PocketDrum?


They have just passed $373000 USD!

PocketDrum is a bluetooth enabled pair of drumsticks to play anywhere, anytime while maintaining a realistic drumming experience.

I never thought they would get this far (just like them). Currently approaching the 4K backers (3,952 backers currently) and there are still 14 days left.

A quick video

I have ordered mine and I am eager to receive them.


  • Yes, I have heard and also ordered them.

  • Yes, I have heard and but have not yet ordered them.

  • Yes, I have heard, but I will not order them.

  • No, I have not heard (until now). Will check them out!

  • No, I have not heard (until now). Will order them for sure!

  • No, I have not heard (until now). But I will skip...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I have not heard (until now). Will check them out!

Voted for

  • No, I have not heard (until now). But I will skip...

Voted for

  • No, I have not heard (until now). But I will skip...

Voted for

  • No, I have not heard (until now). Will check them out!

I have seen other products before. This are not the first electronic drumsticks, maybe the first with blutooth but that is usually just a marketing term and the one benefit I can think of for it is being able tp connect to more speakers.

Can you point me (link) to the ones you already knew about. Thanks

Voted for

  • Yes, I have heard, but I will not order them.

Voted for

  • No, I have not heard (until now). But I will skip...

Voted for

  • No, I have not heard (until now). But I will skip...

Voted for

  • No, I have not heard (until now). Will check them out!

Voted for

  • No, I have not heard (until now). Will check them out!

If you end up deciding to order, prices of the PocketGuitar are going to increase in 3 days.

I have ordered a pair of sticks plus 2x PocketGuitars... =)

Voted for

  • Yes, I have heard and but have not yet ordered them.

Check my comment on @erica005.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95