🗳️Delegating Steem🐉Monsters ☢️🃏

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

🗳️Delegating Steem🐉Monsters ☢️🃏


Hello everyone, it's been a while since I don't use dpoll... Life has been busy.

Anyway, and because I have been having some fun with SplinterLands, aka SteemMonsters, I have decided to run some fireworks! 🎆

The booties...

SEA GENIE (LVL 5) GOLD

nj78p6.png

EXPLODING DWARF (LVL 4) GOLD

sqlxrt.png

I will be delegating BOTH of these cards randomly to anyone voting via dpoll (requirement). The cards will be delegated for at least a month after the curation date of this post. After that, I can undelegate or just forget about it... until I remember... (probably the most likely cause).

Rules

To make it more interesting... the more points you get, higher the chances you will have to win this delegation. I will choose a random number between the sum of all points.

  1. Each useful Comment (+10 points) - includes dpoll vote, and only the upvoted ones by me will count.
  2. Upvote (% = +points) - ex. 50% upvote, 50 points (decimal places discarded)
  3. Resteem (+100 points)
  4. Mention/Reference in a post (+50 points per post) - (requires mentioning @forykw)
  5. Comment the link to this dpoll (+5 points) - (requires mentioning @forykw)

At the end of the curation period I will reply the points and then randomly select the winner.

Example: If player A and B both get 10 points... then I will randomly select a number between 1 and 20... if on the first 10 numbers, player A wins, if on the second half, player B wins.

Bonus

To the winners of the cards, an extra of 5 SBI Sponsor will be added.

Which one you prefer?


  • SEA GENIE (LVL 5) GOLD

  • EXPLODING DWARF (LVL 4) GOLD

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
Loading...

Voted for

  • EXPLODING DWARF (LVL 4) GOLD

!BEER for the first reply =) SURPRISE!

Thanks😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Beer takes a while... not my call... But I will get one... eventually.

Beer takes a while... not
My call... But I will get one...
Eventually.

                 - forykw


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ai... o cu... tu drives me crazy!

Hey @beerlover... where is my beer!

Voted for

  • EXPLODING DWARF (LVL 4) GOLD

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @forykw!
@forykw will receive 0.29266313 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.19510875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • EXPLODING DWARF (LVL 4) GOLD

$trdo
@forykw - he truth is not a bad comment :)

Congratulations @alinalazareva, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @forykw!
@forykw will receive 0.06305850 TRDO & @alinalazareva will get 0.04203900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • SEA GENIE (LVL 5) GOLD

!trdo

Sorry, @vimukthi you’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • SEA GENIE (LVL 5) GOLD

Voted for

  • SEA GENIE (LVL 5) GOLD

Voted for

  • SEA GENIE (LVL 5) GOLD

Voted for

  • SEA GENIE (LVL 5) GOLD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98