You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dPoll Post: Best Poll Of Tuesday 04-06-086

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

I thought the dpoll by @erica005 was very interesting and different than most we see here. I had not thought about this question before and it made me think. Relationships are all different, so who benefits the most is a one-by-one outcome, I think.

Sort:  

Yeah, I love the uniqueness of the question as well as the fact that it provides a whole new thinking outside Steem and Blockchain lol

Maybe you're right. I could see different opinions on the poll, meaning people analysed the question from different angles and maybe believes.

I did mine on an overall bases and my conclusion is that marriages mean a lot to women than men.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36