You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 3 Contest - Vote For Your Favourite Holiday Movies!

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • A Christmas Carol (1938)
  • White Christmas
  • The Sound of Music

Believe it or not, I actually did start doing a post for this month's competition, but the "powers-that-be" (you see what I did?) had other ideas.... That said, the 1938 edition of A Christmas Carol would have featured. As would Julie Andrews - but not in a film. My third selection: I've not seen the film, but it's on my list of "to sees". Thanks to @tryskele... :D

Sort:  

Haha, well you may need to keep those in the locker for another festive themed monthly topic in the future! Thanks for being awesome and staying involved, hope 3D life is treating you well.

Wonder who will be champion going in to 2020!

NH

Hahaha! 3D life is much improved with power...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76