You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 3 Contest - Vote For Your Favourite Authors!

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Mandy Weiner
  • John Grisham
  • Lee Child

I am sticking to my selection. Such a great selection of authors to choose from and to either re-visit or read for the first time.

Sort:  

What, no waffling? Haha, I'm still compiling my list for the library...

Umm... nope, not this time. I'm sparing myself for my post for @theycallmedan :P

Ooh, definitely a good one to save up the stamina for. Looking forward to your post!

This must be your shortest comments ever? :P

Thanks for your support and embracing the spirit of the contest Fiona! Good luck too!

I'm saving myself 🤐

So I see! Looking forward to reading about that!

I may have to jump on the bandwagon / marketing campaign myself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79