On which tags do you engage the most on Steem?

in #dpoll6 years ago

On which tags do you engage the most on Steem?


  • Philosophy

  • Science

  • Travel

  • Market

  • Crypto

  • Gaming

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

None of the above. For me it is fiction/poetry.

Of the ones listed I would say philosophy. I also like the psychology tag, movies and review tags as well. Most of my posts end up in the same tags. I guess we kind of place ourselves in boxes. lol

I interact with a fair ammount of philosophy posts and I read crypto or gaming stuff every now and then. They aren't on your list but I also like to interact with cannabis and psychedelic content too.

Nice thats quite a match with my topics. Even though i smoke regularly I dont post about my highs and I wanted to make the poll answers relevant for me:)

where is art ;)

:((( ouch...apparently i cant edit it:/ I kinda wanted to make the results relevant for me:P

I'm only kidding, I mean it's your poll.

I know I had three more answers and it just posted my poll without me finishing? And I didn't know it would just make it as a post, which was a bit annoying as I like to be in control of how I curate my feed, but what can you do? At least this week question is easy since I've a root canal tomorrow and fillings the next day! TEETH! So annoying!

Yea I too got surprised that it created a post on Steem, even though I should have anticipated that when i approved the Steemconnect. I wouldnt ever post an "article" like that, but since it already happened I hope Ill gather some interesting info.

gaming, crypto, photography, technology

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46