You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20k STEEM Delegation Poll

in #dpoll5 years ago

My nominees are:

  • @engranaje (Curation community in Spanish language)

  • @swimproject (Education and support platform for newbies)

Thank you for support..!

Firma Fermionico-11 post.png

Sort:  

I second the nomination of @engranaje

I second the nomination of @Engranaje.

Posted using Partiko Android

I second the nomination of @Engranaje. It's a really nice project that needs to be spread across this website

We accept the nomination, thank you all for support..!

I second the nomination of @Engranaje.
A good community for those who are starting in steemit

I second the nomination of @Engranaje <3

I second the nomination of @engranaje and @vdc ( Venezuelans Dtubers Community )

I nominate to @engranaje and @vdc ( Venezuelans dtubers community )
Logo_nuevo_2.png

I second the nomination of @engranaje.

I second the nomination of @engranaje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43