How do you like the new version of Actifit?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How do you like the new version of Actifit?


The new version is out, you can read about it here Actifit V0.6.2 Android is OUT NOW .. Read All About it (& Our Daily Updates)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpcoWVAqVcMArhAZ2fyAXUCNULj8sYX9TrBWCeSs3DTLX1B4hVJLVUfktoQt6MHCKSGeEVftjg.png source

It has a bunch of new features and it looks great in my humble opinion. I don't know about you but I love it!

I'd like to thank @actifit for the great work and @mcfarhart as well as he's always so supportive and ready to help! You're doing great guys and your effort is much appreciated!


  • I love it

  • It's ok

  • I don't like it

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I love it

Voted for

  • Other

I didn't try it ..

Voted for

  • It's ok

Voted for

  • I love it

Voted for

  • Other

I am not a member of actifit

Voted for

  • Other

I have not tried the old nor the new version of Actifit.
I have not used Actifit so far.

Voted for

  • I love it

Voted for

  • I love it

Voted for

  • Other

I don't use the app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52