Should I use bidbots to make my posts more visible?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Should I use bidbots to make my posts more visible?


Hi friends!

Sometimes I regret for not performing well on steemit. I have spent almost a year here but I could earn only 15 SP so far. It means I have not performed well here. Visibility of posts may be the reason of my underperformance.


(pixabay image)

I think I should use bidbots to make my posts more visible but I am still doubtful whether this will work or not.

Please suggest me the better course of actions on this issue. Should I use bidbots to make my posts more visible?


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • Other (please specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No.

Bidbots are not profitable in most cases. You will lose money, if you use them.
There are paid upvote bots (not bidbots), which guarantees a specific amount of return. For example Smartsteem nowadays have a fixed 10% ROI (5% BONUS for limited time). MinnowBooster usually have 6% ROI for normal users, and 12% for whitelisted users. Sometimes they increase it. For example in the December of 2018. They increased it to 8% for normal users, and 16% for whitelisted users.
There are also free upvote bots. For example the Minnow Support Project have a free upvote bot on the Peace, Abundance, Liberty Discord channel.
Steem Monsters also have a free upvote bot on their Discord channel.

Voted for

  • Other (please specify)

Depends if you think getting your money back to promote something is the right thing to do. In the real world when you pay to promote something you don't get your payment back. lol

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes.

It is legal. others are using it. Why be in disadvantage compared with them?

Steem white paper:

"There are two ways people can get involved with a crypto-currency community: they can buy in, or they can work in."

https://steem.com/steem-whitepaper.pdf

Voted for

  • Yes.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10