Which Cryptocurrencies Do You Have?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Which Cryptocurrencies Do You Have?


There are literally thousands of cryptocurrency in the market. How many of them are actually valuable? Given I am conducting this poll on Steem, it is already assumed that you all have positions in Steem and/or SBD.

To someone who practices HODL, picking the most promising assets would be a wise choice. Traders can make money as long as they know that they are doing.

I would assume most Steemians have dabbled in other currencies as well. To make the poll simple, I have decided to only deal with the top 10 currencies, minus Tether, as default choices. I will use CoinMarketCap as basis for ranking.

Which cryptocurrencies are you into?

You may pick more than one asset and are free to list others if you so wish. Poll will be open for 30 days.

No shilling. Not even Bitconnect 2.0. If I wanted your opinions, I would have.


  • Bitcoin (BTC)

  • Ethereum (ETH)

  • Ripple (XRP)

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

  • Litecoin (LTC)

  • EOS (EOS)

  • Binance Coin (BNB)

  • Stellar (XLM)

  • Cardano (ADA)

  • Tron (TRX)

  • Steem/SBD only

  • Others (please specify)

  • Filthy NoCoiner infiltrating crypto space

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Steemit Habits: Day 22 of 61.

I'm doing a 61-Day Habit Challenge and I need your h...

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Ethereum (ETH)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • EOS (EOS)
  • Steem/SBD only

Voted for

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Ethereum (ETH)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • Binance Coin (BNB)
  • Tron (TRX)

BTC: I think it's actually illegal to be in the crypto-space and not own any Bitcoin.

ETH: I like Vitalik and I like what Ethereum is trying to do [ and in many respects, is currently already doing ].

LTC: One of the first alt-coins I ever bought. Will always hold a spot in my heart for being my first <3

BNB: Honestly I just use this to cover the fees when trading on Binance lol, I currently have no interest in their blockchain project 乁(ツ)ㄏ

TRX: Tron is an interesting project, to say the least. I'm keeping my eyes on it, and it can be a bit funny to follow Justin Sun's Twitter-antics


Of course, the space that I'm most bullish on is obviously STEEM! 💜

Thank you for that concise explanation.

Yeah, I was surprised that some people genuinely do not have BTC. LTC is great. I even hang out on their Discord. I don't think Charlie is there, but some of the devs do.

And lol Tron. Justin Sun is full of comedy GODL.

lol for sure!

Justin Sun gets pretty crazy at times, but you can't deny that he doesn't know how to get eyes on his product! 👀

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Ethereum (ETH)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • Steem/SBD only
  • Others (please specify)

Can't be fucked checking others, but I have others.. lol

Bags so heavy...

Voted for

  • Filthy NoCoiner infiltrating crypto space

Now, there's an honest answer!

Voted for

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Ripple (XRP)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • Tron (TRX)

And 1 Zcoin, honestly idk why but when I first got into crypto I just wanted something. You sure do enjoy using Dpoll though. What coins are you holding?

hahaha jk but I'm glad to see a gif I haven't seen one in quite some time.

Voted for

  • Ethereum (ETH)
  • Ripple (XRP)
  • Steem/SBD only

Voted for

  • Steem/SBD only

Now, you must be a visionary.

Yes)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Tron (TRX)
  • Steem/SBD only

Voted for

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Cardano (ADA)

Voted for

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Ethereum (ETH)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • EOS (EOS)
  • Others (please specify)

Dash and Monero

Does 100,000 dlike tokens count? lol ;-)

DSpam tokens don't count.

I see you have an interest in privacy coins.

So I'm glad I didn't mention Actishit and Shithunt coins too ;-)

I am a little torn by privacy coins. On one hand, it's my money so it's my business but I can see how they can be used for ulterior purposes too. It always comes back to the fact that why should I be assumed to be bad simply because I value personal privacy although there must be ways to stop bad actors. Its a tough fence to sit on!

It’s a double-edged sword. That’s a problem with decentralised set up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48