You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Rewards Dev Post: SFR Healer CounterFlag Neutralizer - User Preference Poll - Healing via Beneficiary Comments?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for Y Not Both??? .

I like to create extra work for no reason.

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @enforcer48! Keep up the good work!

As much as I hate it, it's probably the best option. Yes, it will require me to do more work but the end result is a more capable healer bot.

If the comment is flagged into oblivion by a high power abuser to the extent that we cannot make it visible, we can mitigate that with bene comments.

I think in the end healer bot is going to have both but healing comments would be easier from a programming coding / perspective.

Either way, the poll will help me understand what our users prefer in terms of payout or rep. That's pretty much what I think it boils down to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Better to have more tools than not.

Also, looks like me answering the poll and reviewing goofed up the auto-voters from Utopian. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40