Should we filter contests/giveaways in a different category at dPoll interface?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Should we filter contests/giveaways in a different category at dPoll interface?


Daily giveaways/contests are great but it looks like the daily volume of giveaways is a lot and they allocate the most of the trending page.

What I propose is adding a new tab in the header (e.g: Contests/Giveaways) and list these polls in a different page.

If you create giveaway polls or participate in giveaway polls, please give that information in the additional comment section.


  • Yes

  • No

  • Neutral

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

I have nothing against these contests, they're really great. But I think it would be nice to have a separate area for that. There might be people who only look for those or only for normal polls. Could be pretty useful to have separate pages for that. :)

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Neutral

Voted for

  • Yes

Sometimes I create contest/giveaway polls, and I often participate in them.

Voted for

  • Yes

I do giveaways and I think the change will be welcome by all parties involved.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65