Sort:  

Maybe it will, maybe it won't. I would personally prefer it to bounce back after January tough (to pay less taxes). Hehe

Lol. OK How are you taxed on Cryptocurrency earnings?

I'm taxed on them just like any other asset, so I have to pay a certain percentage of what I own to the government. Don't you have to pay taxes?

OK, I understand better now.

About this;

Don't you have to pay taxes?

I currently only pay VAT when I get some things because I am still a Student by law around here.

Ah, that's nice ;) We have to pay taxes on any profits here in Norway, even those from crypto.

I wish we do same here though :), it would have meant Cryptocurrency recognition and more adoption.

Cryptocurrency is not recognized here yet, hence my earnings are also somehow unrecognized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66