What will be the New 2019 Year for You?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

HNY2019.JPG
sourse pic


Hello dPollers!

Here is my question for you today.

"What will be the New 2019 Year for You?"


  • Successful

  • Unsuccessful

  • I do not know

  • I HOPE to be successful

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Successful

Voted for I HOPE to be successful.

Voted for I do not know.

Voted for I HOPE to be successful.

You got a 93.63% upvote worth $0.046 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @eii!

Voted for I HOPE to be successful.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @eii.

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 50 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Congratulations @eii! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 850 posts. Your next target is to reach 900 posts.
You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Voted for I HOPE to be successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58