Would You Like To Work As A Professional Writer?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Would You Like To Work As A Professional Writer?


Writer

Would you like to work as a journalist, reporter, or another kind of professional writer? Because some people are doing this on Steemit and other dApp pages, writing high-quality articles or posts. Others seem to be bloggers, others… something else. But no problem, what you are, you should only be aware of that.
(Photo: Pixabay.com)


  • Yes, I’d like to improve my writing skills.

  • No, I don’t like to write.

  • Better a semi-professional blogger.

  • Only an occasional blogger.

  • I’m only sharing some things here as on a social media platform.

  • I’m writing to earn some Steem, don’t feel like a writer.

  • I could be better in audio-visual arts, like pictures, videos, podcasts.

  • I feel better as a curator or a commenter.

  • I’m a lost gamer.

  • No idea, I’m trying to find my real place.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I don’t like to write.
  • I feel better as a curator or a commenter.

Voted for

  • No, I don’t like to write.
  • Only an occasional blogger.
  • I’m writing to earn some Steem, don’t feel like a writer.
  • I feel better as a curator or a commenter.

Voted for

  • No idea, I’m trying to find my real place.

Voted for

  • Yes, I’d like to improve my writing skills.
  • I’m only sharing some things here as on a social media platform.
  • I’m a lost gamer.
  • No idea, I’m trying to find my real place.

Voted for

  • Yes, I’d like to improve my writing skills.

Voted for

  • Yes, I’d like to improve my writing skills.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Sí, me gustaría mejorar mis habilidades de escritura.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95