What is directing your path?

in #dpoll6 years ago

What is directing your path?


What do you feel? Are you managing your own life or other powerful forces are ruling it? Is it determined, or you have free will? Are you only an instrument of some puppet master?

Puppet
(Pixabay)


  • Destiny

  • God

  • My own free will

  • Randomly determined (by luck)

  • Other people are ruling me

  • No idea

  • Other (please comment)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for My own free will.

Surely other people and the blind luck also are influencing my life (and can't negate the existence of God either). But I strongly believe that we do have free will and that's the most important factor to try to make the world better.

Voted for My own free will.

Voted for My own free will.

But I think there's someone or force protecting and watching after me as I sometimes believe in miracles and they most often work out for me.

In a way, I feel that a combination of these things are governing my life at the moment. Sometimes I feel like I am in control, but other times I swear the God or some external force such as a person in my life is pushing towards a direction.

Voted for Other (please comment).

Is it there All of the above? lol
For real, I think we have a little of free will, but also it has some kind of Destiny, (some can call it God). But we all have at least once in our life some situation we called Luck, or it seems like it. In another hand, nobody can deny that we all have someone else rulling our lives. Why? Who? Most of us, if not we all are citizens of a National State, a Country. Therefore, we are governed by executive and legislative politicians who define a series of rules that directly influence our lives, whether we like it or not.

Anyway, there is always that part of life that we have no explanation at all, that is, no idea at all.

I agree, 3-4 factors perhaps

Voted for My own free will.

Voted for
My own free will.

Voted for My own free will.

Hey @deathcross! You can create poll on discut.io. The most powerful platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33