What do you want to know today?

in #dpoll6 years ago

What do you want to know today?


Poll of polls. I’m only a few weeks here, but maybe I know what you want to know, you don’t need to ask it again… I make the work for you. Your evergreen questions:

Polling
(Photo: Pixabay)


  • How much the Bitcoin price will be on...

  • How much the Steem price will be on...

  • Which is the best cryptocurrency?

  • Which Steem app/dApp/mobile app is better?

  • I want to advertise my site, that’s because I ask...

  • Which Steemmonster card/strategy is cool?

  • Why are we on Steem(it)?

  • Ever paid for something with cryptocurrency?

  • Which is your favorite social media site?

  • Other (you can always comment anything)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Which is the best cryptocurrency?.

Perhaps one which doesn't exist yet, isn't even invented.

most definitely

Voted for Other (you can always comment anything).

Why people are ignoring my Steemit posts?
Why almost no one cares about my Steemit posts?
Why I rarely receive human comments under my Steemit posts?
Where is the community?
Why Steemit is so disappointing?
I could write a book with these questions.

I think that's not your fault, these are consequences of the system, like robots, vote selling, automated voting groups etc.
(I wrote my opinion some days ago in a post and will write about it in some days again.)

By the way you could make 1or 2 polls with this questions, maybe you 'll receive some interesting comments.

Same thought and questions @xplosive. 😑😐 But I'm not bothered about it. Patience is a virtue 😊.
Be positive! Have a good one. 👍

Voted for Other (you can always comment anything).

Over or Under?

Exactly in the middle.

That keeps me from trying out @magicdice today ;)
Maybe I will do a statement instead. That's what all the cool kids are doing this weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't know it was about dice. But in gambling, always the House wins. (In long term.)

Not if you have a system :D
The system I would deploy is called delusion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mathematically impossible to have a winning system. Not even if the house edge is 0. (Because you don't have unlimited money, and every round is independent from others...)

(I have learned Probability theory in school but even so I dind't want to believe this. I spent all day with the Martingale system once - doubling all time the bet -, and at the end, lost all... only demo money, fortunately.)

Betting your house is a hell of a lot more exciting than doing Martingale ;)
All those systems, no matter how good, rely on you checking your greed at some point. There is no math for that.
Or you have some form of legal informational advantage...
Kids! Don't try this at home.
Adults... Same goes for you ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

What happened to steemit after the token dump to certain exchange.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for How much the Steem price will be on....

3 dollars and 28 cents.

Day dream!

Posted using Partiko Android

2.837 USD.
Have a nice day! :)

Voted for Which Steemmonster card/strategy is cool?.

Voted for Which is the best cryptocurrency?.

Maybe Deutsche eMark (DEM)?

Voted for Other (you can always comment anything).

Anything other than the generic questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83