What are you living for?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What are you living for?


Poll today tomorrow party-1804322_640a.jpg

(Picture: Pixabay.com)


  • I’m living in the present.

  • I’m working for the future.

  • I got stuck in the past.

  • I’m just swimming with the flow.

  • I have no idea.

  • Gimme another beer.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I’m working for the future.

Still very young and putting a lot of things in place for a great future. Long life is my number one wish at the moment :)

"Live long, and prosper"
(The Vulcans' salute, in Star Trek)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vulcan_salute

Vulcan salute
The Vulcan salutation is a hand gesture popularized by the 1960s television series Star Trek. It consists of a raised hand with the palm forward and the thumb extended, while the fingers are parted between the middle and ring finger.

Yes, we know. Not sure if this robot is useful. Googleing is easy.

I think it's useful as it save time and promotes laziness like most bots lol

I would've clicked on the link, switch to browser and read a whole bunch but this one is very short and precise :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I’m working for the future.

Voted for

  • I’m living in the present.

Voted for

  • I’m living in the present.

But I am also working for the future.
And sometimes I also got stuck in the past.
Life is difficult.

Totally agree.

Voted for

  • I’m working for the future.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

Voted for

  • Gimme another beer.

Voted for

  • I’m living in the present.

Voted for

  • I’m working for the future.

Voted for

  • I’m just swimming with the flow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91