Do you like Christmas shopping?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Do you like Christmas shopping?


Stress, annoying obligation, burden, or nice habit, great opportunity, pleasant activity? I heard of so many feelings, opinions.

Shopping
(Cover photos: Pixabay.com)


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • I like every kind of shopping. (I’m a lady.)

  • I like every kind of shopping. (I’m a man.)

  • I don’t celebrate Christmas.

  • Confused or other (please comment)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I don’t celebrate Christmas..

Voted for Yes..

Voted for I don’t celebrate Christmas..

Voted for Yes..

Voted for Confused or other (please comment).

Yes and no.
Online Shopping is fun.
Otherwise not so much

Voted for No..

Voted for No..

Voted for No..

Voted for No..

Voted for Confused or other (please comment).

I like to receive gifts and gove gifts, but only if they are really necesary or make sense or fun. But. Maybe a good sign of welfare and prosperity, most of my relatives are buying most products they really need. It's every year tougher to buy something what makes really fun.
And as I'm getting older I tolerate less and less the stress, the crowd in shopping malls etc. If I order something online, other problems can surge: high costs of transport, delays in delivery, the nned of staying at home if the delivery man arrives...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85