Can You Stay Away From Steem On Holidays?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Can You Stay Away From Steem On Holidays?


Motocycle

Holidays, trips, long weekends. We need to relax sometimes, but for some people, relaxing also means social media. Sharing some thoughts, photos with others or simply reading something interesting. And You? Can you stay away from Steem?
(Photo: Pixabay.com)


  • Yes, I must relax sometimes.

  • No, I have my beloved Steem blogs always in my pocket or notebook.

  • My trips are too complicated to stay with Steem. (Outdoor or extreme sports, wandering, etc.)

  • On some holidays, yes, on others, no.

  • What are holidays?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I have my beloved Steem blogs always in my pocket or notebook.

Voted for

  • No, I have my beloved Steem blogs always in my pocket or notebook.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • On some holidays, yes, on others, no.

Voted for

  • On some holidays, yes, on others, no.

Voted for

  • Yes, I must relax sometimes.

Voted for

  • No, I have my beloved Steem blogs always in my pocket or notebook.

Voted for

  • No, I have my beloved Steem blogs always in my pocket or notebook.

i can't even think about remaining away from steem

Voted for

  • On some holidays, yes, on others, no.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84