And I like it more...

in #dpoll5 years ago

And I like it more...


Shave

Saturday evening, let’s take it easy! :)

(Photo: Pixabay.com)


  • Shaven

  • Fashioned (partly shaven)

  • Hairy

  • All, whatever, quick, NOW!

  • I want an SBI share

  • I want to read the holy scripts

  • I want a rusty trombone

  • I want a muffin… dive…

  • You are a filthy old perverted pig

  • Other (leave a comment, if you dare)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Fashioned (partly shaven)

Voted for

  • Shaven
  • I want an SBI share

Voted for

  • Hairy
  • I want an SBI share
  • I want a muffin… dive…

Voted for

  • I want an SBI share

😃

My first poll by which the results are really important. Thank you for answering!
me muero de risa

Voted for

  • Shaven
  • I want an SBI share
  • You are a filthy old perverted pig

hahahaha

Voted for

  • Shaven
  • I want an SBI share

Voted for

  • Shaven
  • I want an SBI share
  • Other (leave a comment, if you dare)

I actually don't know if you are "old". A comment you left on my poll suggests you are not yet retired...so maybe not.

Maybe something between... Thank you.

Voted for

  • I want an SBI share

Voted for

  • I want a rusty trombone

I think I know why.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14