A New Crash? (Poll)

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

A New Crash? (Poll)


Apocalypse

Wall Street tumbles on trade-war fears this week after Donald Trump threatens China with new import tariffs. Other stock exchanges are following and falling too. One of the main reasons stock markets recovered quickly from the December lows was, markets were expecting success in the American-Chinese trade negotiations. The other important base of the bull market, the Fed stopping the interest rate hikes, remains intact. (More about the markets in my post.)
Do you feel a new, big crash in the air? Or is this also a moderate correction like in December or January 2018?
(Photo: Pixabay.com)


  • This is a new crash

  • No, only a normal correction

  • The Fed will prevent a crash (“Powell put”)

  • I feel no real crisis in everyday life

  • I feel a strong crisis sentiment in everyday life

  • Doesn’t matter, cryptos will win and fiat will fall

  • Who cares? I have food in the fridge of my parents

  • No idea

  • Other (please, comment)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, only a normal correction
  • I feel a strong crisis sentiment in everyday life
  • No idea

Voted for

  • No idea

Voted for

  • I feel no real crisis in everyday life
  • Doesn’t matter, cryptos will win and fiat will fall
  • Who cares? I have food in the fridge of my parents
  • No idea

Voted for

  • No, only a normal correction

However... I am often wrong hahah :^P

So, if you wanna be smart, bet against me and prepare for world-war-three!

I'm now selling fallout rations in exchange for STEEM, contact me for the best canned soup this side of the fallout!

Voted for

  • Doesn’t matter, cryptos will win and fiat will fall

Voted for

  • No, only a normal correction

Voted for

  • No, only a normal correction
  • The Fed will prevent a crash (“Powell put”)
  • I feel no real crisis in everyday life

Voted for

  • The Fed will prevent a crash (“Powell put”)
  • I feel no real crisis in everyday life

Voted for

  • No, only a normal correction

Voted for

  • No, only a normal correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45