You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 36: Do you keep a diary?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Yes. I used to document via WordPress for more than 100 days worth of diary, but it got disrupted when @vornix ceased operation. I got back with @cnstm for about 100days, again they also ceased operation. So, now my new way of documenting my workout diary will be on video format 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@davidke20 I hope that won't get lost. It is a good idea although I wonder if we can still watch it in 10 or twenty years time.

I.saved on cd for the youngest. Already 2 or 3 years later I was not able to read the files and play the videos, watch the photos. I.started allover and print photo since that time and save them the old fashion way in albums.
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46