Elige tu premio / Choose your prize #4

in #dpoll6 years ago

Elige tu premio / Choose your prize #4


Hello steemians, welcome back to the draw where you choose the prize you want to win and which can be a Steemmonsters card, or share from @Steembasicincome or @incinboost. The prize to receive is your choice.

I have conjured the mantra of @contestkings: 👊 no upvote, no follow, no resteem, and you just have to choose your prize to enter the draw, so you have no excuse not to participate.

Que tal steemians, bienvenidos nuevamente al sorteo donde tu eliges el premio que deseas ganar y el cual puede ser una carta de Steemmonsters, o bien, una acción de @Steembasicincome o de @incinboost. El premio a recibir es tu elección.

He conjurado el mantra de @contestkings: 👊 no upvote, no follow, no resteem, y tan solo tienes que elegir tu premio para entrar en el sorteo, así que no tienes excusa para no participar.


Las reglas / the rules

  • Elige que premio deseas ganar a través de dpoll.xyz.
  • Choose the prize you want to win in dpoll.xyz.

  • Puedes participar antes de que el post sea pagado.
  • You can participate before the post payout.

  • El ganador será seleccionado usando Steem Random Draw
  • The winner will be selected using Steem Random Draw

Upvote or reestem are not necessary to participate in this giveaway but any support you can give to this publication will be appreciated, that way I can give away better prizes in the future.

No es necesario hacer upvote o resteem para participar en este sorteo, pero cualquier apoyo que usted pueda dar a esta publicación será bienvenido, de esa manera podre regalar mejores premios en el futuro.

Ganador del sorteo anterior / Winner of the previous draw



Felicidades @masoom por ser el ganador de: Elige tu premio / Choose your prize #3 disfruta tu premio.

Congratulations @masoom for being the winner of: Elige tu premio / Choose your prize #3 enjoy your prize.


Gracias a todos por participar y ¡buena suerte!

Thank you all for participating and good luck!


  • I want a SBI unit

  • I want a Incinboost share

  • I want a Undead Priest

  • I want a Water Elemental

  • I want a Divine sorceress

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I want a Incinboost share.

Voted for I want a SBI unit.

I want an SBI unit

Voted for I want a Incinboost share.

Voted for I want a SBI unit.

Voted for I want a SBI unit.

Voted for I want a Incinboost share.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for I want a SBI unit.

Voted for I want a Incinboost share.

Voted for I want a SBI unit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49