You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For Your Favourite Extraterrestrial Movies!

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Alien
  • Mars Attacks
  • The Fifth Element

"Alien" is the best alien movie that has ever existed, "Mars Attack" was very funny and "The Fifth Element" is a great classic that I will remember all my life. there are many nominations that I haven't seen and they look interesting like "2001 Space Odyssey", I read the books, but I haven't seen the movie. "They Live" I was about to put it in my top 3 but I think the movie goes beyond aliens and focuses on our reality.

Sort:  

It's really a great roundup! Thanks for voting.

Great stuff @darthgexe

I totally agree on the Alien front and all three of your votes are spot on. It's a shame you didn't get in on the competition at the start of the month! Maybe next month? Follow us on @phctop3 and keep an eye out for future topics.

Thanks for voting and the great explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01