You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prose, prayer and prey

in #dpoll5 years ago

@foinasfavourites. I do appreciate the mention, I’m friends with every.single.one of you #steemitbloggers, ya’all do more campaigning than any initiative I’ve ever seen on here—impressive! Bravo @theycallmedan for leading by example!

That said, I don’t know where you got that information from. If I could vote twice, ya’all would get the second one without a doubt! But #qurator has been there for me since I could type, I can’t turn my back on them now. 😉

Good luck @steemitbloggers #powerhousecreatives

Sort:  

No worries. Will post a link here for you in the morning about how to join. If I may be so bold as to ask those who have not voted (and I get and respect loyalty), to vote for us? Would be much appreciated 🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

@dandays - as promised, the link you want
https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@jaynie/jaynie-1549302606333-the-applications-server-is-open-for-the-powerhousecreatives-steemitbloggers
If it doesn't work, it may be because Jayne will do a new one after the poll. Whatever happens, there's a posse after your hide to join the #powerhousecreatives lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81