Poll: Which post would you be most interested in?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

survey-2316468_640.png
Source


I have a bunch of ideas for new articles, so I figured that I would create this poll to see what kind of topic would be the most interesting to my followers. Luckily I can run this poll with Dpoll, so you can easily fill it in by going to the link under the poll.

Thanks!


Which post would you be most interested in?


  • Design Competition for Public Domain Graphics - 30 STEEM Prize Pool

  • Discussing EU Copyright Proposals - Link Tax Might Pose a Threat for Creative Commons

  • Live Streaming Steem Monsters Battles

  • Reviewing Mixxx - An Open Source DJ Application

  • Tales of Bitcointalk - Monetizing Your Steemit Blog on the Bitcoin Forum

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Tales of Bitcointalk - Monetizing Your Steemit Blog on the Bitcoin Forum

Design Competition for Public Domain Graphics - 30 STEEM Prize Pool

Thank you very much for ... you know what.

Yeah no problem! Just gotta keep it fair ;)

Tales of Bitcointalk - Monetizing Your Steemit Blog on the Bitcoin Forum

  • Design Competition for Public Domain Graphics - 30 STEEM Prize Pool

this would be the one I would like!!
thank you!

Tales of Bitcointalk - Monetizing Your Steemit Blog on the Bitcoin Forum

Design Competition for Public Domain Graphics - 30 STEEM Prize Pool

It'd have to be the Copyright article for me. I am a copyrighted author in the EU right now. I'd like to know if that changes...

My first use of dpoll. Pretty painless!

Thanks!

Yeah the first time I've used dpoll too, it could use some additional features though. I couldn't disable rewards for the post nor put any additional text in.

Discussing EU Copyright Proposals - Link Tax Might Pose a Threat for Creative Commons

Design Competition for Public Domain Graphics - 30 STEEM Prize Pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83