You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 48: Do you repair yourself?

in #dpoll5 years ago

I started taking things apart that were broken when I was 3-4 years old... my dad said he woke up to me fixing the VCR which hadn’t been working because I wanted to watch “Land Before Time”... kinda been a thing ever since and I have plenty of scars as evidence ... things I won’t touch anymore have to do with house wiring LOL I have shot myself across the room one to many times and the last the doc said I was lucky to have someone disconnect power otherwise I most likely would have perished.... I was playing with an illegally installed grow up that kept shorting out and found out how the hard way 😅

Sort:  

You were a discoverer at a young age. Good you do this and the house wiring and illegal stuff you better let be. It is good you are still around.

Enjoy your weekend, repairs and thanks for voting.

!trdo 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44