Have you reached 50,000 MAGIC tokens (1st security token on STEEM) from the airdrop?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Have you reached 50,000 MAGIC tokens (1st security token on STEEM) from the airdrop?


Magic Dice is the #1 Betting/Dice game on our STEEM blockchain. It only has about 10% volume of the most popular blockchain betting DAPP. The profits from the game are going to be distributed to token HODLers. Basically we have our 1st security token on STEEM. I'm really excited for the product and you are getting more rewards during the early days of airdrop. I managed to reach 50K and I hope to double it. That should help for my future security better than a pension IMHO.

Go to https://magic-dice.com/ and give it a look. Wish all of you guys best of luck !!!


  • Yes I made it to 50K

  • I made it over 100K

  • I made it over 500K

  • I'm closing in on 50K

  • I collected few tokens. That's it.

  • I have yet to play the game

  • I'm not interested in the airdrop

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I collected few tokens. That's it..

Voted for I'm not interested in the airdrop.

"I collected few tokens. That's it."
Are these numbers here based on a specific level or do they relate to the airdrop, i.e. the minimum to qualify? Or are they just standard numbers picked for the poll? Just curious.

Voted for I'm closing in on 50K.

I'll be soon over 50K

Voted for I collected few tokens. That's it..

I currently have 2160 MAGIC tokens.

Voted for I have yet to play the game.

Voted for I have yet to play the game.

Voted for I have yet to play the game.

Hi, @d-zero!

You just got a 0.32% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Voted for Yes I made it to 50K.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65