Sort:  

@cryptocopy has set 1.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Voted for

  • I like it. It looks gorgeous and easier to navigate.

The previous interface may seem easier to use but it didn't have the options provided by the new interface, which only takes a little time to get used to, I think the changes have been successful.

I love Silvershield Archers, it's a very underrated card, it's devastating when combined with Selenia Sky.

Voted for

  • I like it. It looks gorgeous and easier to navigate.

I like it. I just wish you could scroll to the next card, like you could on the old website. 🤞

Voted for

  • I like it. It looks gorgeous and easier to navigate.

It's much more sleek and looks cleaner but it does take some getting used to im sure from the data they capture through user interaction they can see if its an improvement or not, or I hope so.

Would be more than happy to help with UX :)

Voted for

  • I like it. It looks gorgeous and easier to navigate.

Voted for

  • I like it. It looks gorgeous and easier to navigate.

I needed a couple of minutes to get used to the new possibilities. But I definitely like it ;-)

Voted for

  • I like it. It looks gorgeous and easier to navigate.

It definitely looks better and is easier to use. Thanks for doing these giveaways! I'm just as excited about the possibility of getting a gold foil card as I am to get an SBI share. Very cool stuff.

Voted for

  • I've got something else to say...

I have no idea how it was before as I navigated the site for the first time today.

It looks very intuitive and I bought a cheap card just to test it out. Might buy a starter kit the coming days.

Voted for

  • I like it. It looks gorgeous and easier to navigate.

I like the new design. On my mobile phone it looks fantastic. It's very responsive and a change I was waiting for. Very good job 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28