You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you agree that the advantages of social media outweighs its disadvantages?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for Others (Please Specify).

Dear @devann

Interesting choice of topic buddy, My answer would be 50/50 :)

I strongly believe that social media can benefit most of us (assuming that we know how to benefit from it). At the same time we all need to know our limits and set boundries.

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Hey, is that you @crypto.piotr? You are boxer too? Awesome.

Thanks for the vote.

Agreed, awareness is the most important factor when we are dealing with anything which has a mix of both advantages and disadvantages like ai, internet, blockchain....

Hi @devann

I didnt notice that I changed my profiles and I commented using wrong one.

Indedd I'm a former muay thai fighter and a bit of a boxer. But Im more into coaching than fighting :)

Do you do any sports?
Yours
Piotr

I did kalaripayattu years ago. Played badminton and squash but not any more. Now I do hiking irregularly, if you consider that a sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53