Bitcoin ATM

in #dpoll5 years ago

Bitcoin ATM


What can you say about Bitcoin ATM's making wave recently? I am happy and contented doing everything online using my phone. I would probably would not use any Botcoin ATM should there be one near me. How about you?


  • I think Bitcoin ATM's will help in crypto mass adoption

  • I am using my phone to trade, buy or sell crypto's no need for an ATM

  • There is no harm in using them I guess

  • If there will be Bitcoin ATM's near me so be it

  • I do not care about crypto's

  • Others ( specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I think Bitcoin ATM's will help in crypto mass adoption
  • There is no harm in using them I guess
  • If there will be Bitcoin ATM's near me so be it

Voted for

  • I think Bitcoin ATM's will help in crypto mass adoption

Voted for

  • If there will be Bitcoin ATM's near me so be it

Voted for

  • There is no harm in using them I guess

Voted for

  • I think Bitcoin ATM's will help in crypto mass adoption

Voted for

  • There is no harm in using them I guess

Voted for

  • I think Bitcoin ATM's will help in crypto mass adoption

Voted for

  • If there will be Bitcoin ATM's near me so be it

Voted for

  • I think Bitcoin ATM's will help in crypto mass adoption

Voted for

  • I think Bitcoin ATM's will help in crypto mass adoption

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40