If you could own only one Crypto, what would it be and why?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

4FFCC128-6879-49FB-A0B7-643126B1938D.jpeg


  • BTC Bitcoin

  • BCH Bitcoin Cash

  • DASH Dash

  • ETH Ethereum

  • LTC Litecoin

  • XRP Ripple

  • STEEM Steem

  • Other? (Please specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.44% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Dear @christinelook, i voted for Waves because this is where i setup my company coins and it is very reliable coin, it loose just half of it value than compare with others is the best performance in very bad 2018.
Of course i would like to vote for Steem too, it is my own interest if it will rise again, but i am not satisfied about the management of Steemit...:((

That's senseless question. It's like you asked which ice cream is the best. Or which middle class car is the best. There is no straight objective answer to these questions.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol 😄 well your answer didn’t help me at all. That’s why I said “in your opinion”. I want to see which crypto people prefer and why.

Then in that case it would have more sense to ask exactly that. Instead of "Which is the best Cryptocurrency?" you should ask "Which cryptocurrency do you prefer and why?". ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay I edited the post description, check it. And you still haven’t answered the question! 😅

Sorry. But that's because I don't know the answer. ;)

I like Steem blockchain because that's a first DPoS usecase I ran on. But I'm not a trader. I'm more interested into blockchains and their technology than into their tokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

STEEM Steem

because it is an ecosystem full of interesting beautiful people!

Voted for STEEM Steem

I think SMTs will be huge and we are already the biggest blockchain social media. We also have cool games like STEEM Monsters.

Voted for Other? (Please specify).

Waves

Voted for STEEM Steem.

I already have only Steem

Voted for STEEM Steem.

I have Bitcoin, but its hard to have more Bitcoins

Ethereum is cool because I can trade it with any other of its token, but for many years I realized I'm a lousy trader.

STEEM because I don't need to stake it for dividend or wait for the right time to trade it. So many services in STEEM which I can profit even with $0 capital.

STEEM and it's sister chain like Whaleshare,smoke and scorum is the easiest to accumulate compared to other cryptocurrency.

@farizal Great explanation of why you chose STEEM compared to the other Crypto!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can post to your Instagram and share to steem with Share2Steem DApp. You can get a lot of UpVotes with just posting from you Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and Medium. Can use the Share2Steem DApp using my Referral Link.

Just connect your Steem account and follow the instruction in the site, you good to.

@chekohler has set 1.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Voted for STEEM Steem.

no brainer. great community. in for the long haul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74