You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you explain why earnings decreased with 40% since we get paid in SBD?

in #dpoll5 years ago

The peg cannot be maintained of late its been over and above 1 dollar on the chain and rewards are calculated with I think 3 day moving average so it gets pretty messy. I make it easy for myself and set everything to 100% powerup. I'm not interested in SBD until steems price moves above $1, give me the cheaper one and give me more of it lol

Sort:  

I understand it means I need a better connection to check the value.
I thought it was written in Stees policy SBD is always with 1$. Did they change that?

I need Steem to pay the prizes for contests I host. If I 100% power up I need to buy Steem which I already did enough.
Happy day, thanks for voting/sharig your opinion.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44