You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to improve the Steemmonsters reward system? (Poll + Small Giveaway #3)

in #dpoll5 years ago

It seems I'm not the only user who tried to play without spending hundreds of STEEM on buying cards.;-)
Delegation with splitting the rewards... I've heard of such model. Sounds interesting, I definitely have to try it out. Thank you for the invitation. But I think for developers it would be much better option to give users a chance to win their own summoners, as well as common and rare cards in our daily quests.
With our curent reward model, I came to the conclusion that this game doesn't need small fishes like me or @ handtalk5. Looks like deliverers want to have it popular among "big wallets", investors who are ready to pay more to win more. To buy all these packs, orbs and gold cards. That's why we'll alvays have the same bunch of 20-30 people, winning all the tournaments and sharing the reward pool.
Unfortunately, our precious time spent on the game isn't equal to someone's money spent, no matter what our whitepaper say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35