Dlike Tokens: To Stake Or Not To Stake

in #dpoll5 years ago

Dlike Tokens: To Stake Or Not To Stake


Dlike has announced that their token is ready for staking. Some Steemians like the idea and some did not.

If you are a token holder will you stake your dlike tokens or not?


  • Yes, I get to earn bonus tokens

  • Yes, and I will delegate more

  • Yes, because I trust dlike is taking one step at a time no rush

  • No, I do not believe in stake option

  • No, I do not even know where or how to stake

  • No, I waited too long I want to withdraw my tokens

  • No, the website won't allow me to stake

  • No, the longer you wait the more the token feels like a scam

  • Why stake when you can't trade them?

  • Others ( specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Why stake when you can't trade them?

Voted for

  • Others ( specify)

Voted for

  • No, I do not even know where or how to stake

Voted for

  • No, I waited too long I want to withdraw my tokens
  • Why stake when you can't trade them?

Voted for

  • Others ( specify)

I don't know.

Voted for

  • No, I do not even know where or how to stake

Voted for

  • Others ( specify)

Voted for

  • Yes, I get to earn bonus tokens
  • Yes, because I trust dlike is taking one step at a time no rush

Voted for

  • No, I do not even know where or how to stake

Voted for

  • Others ( specify)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45