SPUD4 is happening Aug 1. Are you in?

in #dpoll5 years ago

SPUD4 is happening Aug 1. Are you in?


spud 4 dpoll bxlphabet.jpg

STEEM Power Up Day is the brainchild of @streetstyle, and goes on the first of each month.

The basic idea is to:

  • power up some STEEM
  • do not sell any STEEM
  • Stop any power downs on that day (you can restart later)

Here are the rules:

spud4 rules.PNG

And here are the prizes and sponsors which are growing each time! Compared to the first SPUD, these are huge! They are very generous no matter how you look at it.

spud4 prizes.PNG

I did SPUD last time, and was surprised at how much my small sp increase really helped me at the time and in the future. I think this is a great way to boost your STEEM blog and I'm am so happy it is a monthly thing now.

How about you? Are you going to SPUD for August 1?

Thank you for answering my dPoll.


  • Yes, I will SPUD on August 1 2019.

  • No, I will not SPUD on August 1 2019.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Vote for

  • Yes i will SPUD on August 1 2019
    As we know we need to involve in that program. So many steemian will support it. And It a good motivation to keep Steem ecosystem well.
    Thank you @bxlphabet

Voted for

  • Yes, I will SPUD on August 1 2019.

Voted for

  • Yes, I will SPUD on August 1 2019.

Voted for

  • Yes, I will SPUD on August 1 2019.

Voted for

  • Yes, I will SPUD on August 1 2019.

Yes I am for sure

Voted for

  • Yes, I will SPUD on August 1 2019.

Voted for

  • Yes, I will SPUD on August 1 2019.

Nowadays I am regularly Powering Up Steem.
Today (2019.07.30) I Powered Up 2.313 Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes, I will SPUD on August 1 2019.

For sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72