You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 44: Does self-voting benefits?

in #dpoll5 years ago

I just get those 10% downvotes sometimes, but I do not care about them.

Most of my voting is autovoting for people I believe in. I vote at 4 minutes so I get good curation rewards. The rest is maybe 20% of my votes - also looking for the reward to have a possibility to be good.

My vote is 1 cent, so who cares at this point? I need to grow to a good vote and then maybe it will matter.

Sort:  

@bxlphabet Those 10 or more we all get and since it isn't daily and each post I ignore it too. It's not worth the stress.

What I autovoted was send in the first seconds so not at the 5 min I set it and that is something I do not understand.

As I understood 5 min is the best. That rule is changed?❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69