How do feel feel about your curation rewards on STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

How do feel feel about your curation rewards on STEEM?


Do you focus on Curation Rewards at STEEM_ bxlphabet.jpg

Are you getting good curation rewards on STEEM? Or do you get almost no curation rewards and do not concern yourself with this part of the platform?

Thank you for answering my dPoll!


  • I get great curation rewards and actively work to improve them.

  • I get great curation rewards but do not actively work to improve them.

  • I get ok curation rewards and actively work to improve them.

  • I get ok curation rewards and do not work to improve them.

  • I get very little curation rewards and actively work to improve them.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I get great curation rewards but do not actively work to improve them.

I'm OK with any amount I get.

Voted for

  • I get very little curation rewards and actively work to improve them.

Nowadays I usually get less than 0.01 Steem Power per post as a curation reward.

Do you do any auto-voting? This is what helps me the best. I know certain people I support and my small vote at 11-14 minutes gives me good/better rewards. I use steemdunk and steemauto for free and it makes a difference.

Voted for

  • I get very little curation rewards and actively work to improve them.

Do you have any tips? I'm trying hard to do better.

I look for the answer to this question.

Voted for

  • I get very little curation rewards and actively work to improve them.

I am ñot very activ3 on steemit

Voted for

  • I get ok curation rewards and do not work to improve them.

Voted for

  • I get very little curation rewards and actively work to improve them.

Do you have any good tips? I'm trying too :)

There wasn't the correct option... I don't get curation rewards but I don't care at all...

My SP gives me a max of 0.005SP as a curation reward... it is basically useless..

Voted for

  • I get very little curation rewards and actively work to improve them.

Curation rewards are an afterthought to me.
They are tiny.
Kickbacks are dirty

Well, we are about to get the 50/50 split so the dirty money will double. I want to do the best I can with it.

PS - I really appreciate your work and support for my polls, bluerobo. It is very helpful and motivating for me.

Voted for

  • I get ok curation rewards and actively work to improve them.

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1030 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52