Do you use the TokenBB dApp on STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you use the TokenBB dApp on STEEM?


dpoll Do you use TokenBB on STEEM_ bxlphabet.jpg

The @TokenBB dApp is currently number 9 of the STEEM dApps according to the rankings at The State of the dApps and it is Number 34 overall. TokenBB is also Number 5 in its SOTD “Social” category.

@TokenBB, is a dapp where you can create forums incentivized with crypto rewards. According to their information on The State of the dApps site, TokenBB.io gives community builders a new way to monetize user engagement via tokenised rewards.

Features include:

  • Moderation Tools
  • Proof of Brain Rewards (Steem upvotes)
  • Domain Mapping
  • Built-In Monetization
  • Custom tokens (Coming Soon!)

I am not familiar with @TokenBB at all and they are not too active on steem or on their site, TokenBB.io as far as I can tell. but here is a post to give you their latest updates:

https://steemit.com/tokenbb/@tokenbb/developers-work-with-us-on-tokenbb

@TokenBB is a newcomer in the top ranks of the dApps, and I am not sure why they have jumped so high and so quickly. apparently Splinterlands and Drugwars are both using them, so this might be why the activity is so high.

How about you? Please tell me your experience if you have tried @TokenBB. Do you use their forums or know anything about them? I want to hear from you.

Thank you for answering my dpoll!


  • Yes, I use the @TokenBB forums and get good results.

  • Yes, I have used the @TokenBB forums but do not get good results.

  • Yes, I use the @TokenBB dApp and created my own forum that does well.

  • Yes, I use the @TokenBB dApp and created my own forum that does not do well.

  • No, I do not use the @TokenBB dApp. I’ve only seen others use it and want to try.

  • No, I do not use the @TokenBB dApp. I’ve only seen others use it and do not want to try.

  • I’ve never used or seen the @TokenBB dApp.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I’ve never used or seen the @TokenBB dApp.

Voted for

  • Yes, I use the @TokenBB forums and get good results.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Thank you so much! You are awesome :)

Voted for

  • Yes, I use the @TokenBB forums and get good results.

Which forums are you using, and how do they work for you, @abbak7?

I only use it when I post my Drugwars fight and get upvote from them..

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! interesting. I have not been very active in drugs wars lately. I only upgrade buildings these days. Maybe I should go back to it.

Just post 1 fight every 24 hours...

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you post if you lose? People attack my with one fighter and get nothing. but I still lose. Who would pay for that?

Yes...you can post any fight,it don't matter win/lose...

Posted using Partiko Android

I had no idea! I will start doing it. Thank you!

Voted for

  • I’ve never used or seen the @TokenBB dApp.

Voted for

  • Yes, I use the @TokenBB forums and get good results.

Nowadays I rarely use TokenBB, but I received some good upvotes on it.

What do you do to get good upvotes from there?

Easy. I simply use the forums. Like I would with any other forums.
I write real, relevant, human comments.
This is what everyone should do, not only on TokenBB, but everywhere on the Steem blockchain, and the Steem blockchain would be a much better place.
But for example Steemit is completely different.
Unfortunately many people are writing blog posts, but only a few people cares about other people's blog posts.

Yes, it is hard to get people to move out of their own space. That's one of the reasons I like dpoll. And there is also the time factor here. If you take a lot of time to post, there is not much time for commenting.

Voted for

  • I’ve never used or seen the @TokenBB dApp.

Interesting... I will check it out

Voted for

  • Yes, I use the @TokenBB forums and get good results.

Never heard of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84