Are you battling on NextColony yet?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Are you battling on NextColony yet?


dpoll are you battling on NextColony_ bxlphabet.jpg

NextColony has started battles in the game now, and you can read all about in their most recent post:

https://steemit.com/nextcolony/@nextcolony/battle-mechanics-in-detail

I am playing this game as free to play and nowhere near a point where I have the resources to even explore off my first planet, so I cannot battle yet either. I'm enjoying what I do now with quick upgrades every day. But I think it will be a long time before I can battle.

How about you? Are you battling now, and how do you like it if you do? Please give comments with any information you would like to share.

Thank you for answering my dpoll!


  • I am battling and having a good time with it.

  • I am battling and not doing well.

  • I am still building my resources and not battling yet.

  • I am not playing NextColony.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am still building my resources and not battling yet.

Voted for

  • I am still building my resources and not battling yet.

Voted for

  • I am still building my resources and not battling yet.

I love this game!

Voted for

  • I am still building my resources and not battling yet.

Voted for

  • I am still building my resources and not battling yet.

Voted for

  • I am battling and having a good time with it.

Maybe I will see you there one day in the future lol

Voted for

  • I am not playing NextColony.

Voted for

  • I am not playing NextColony.

Who knows maye once I'll start to play

Voted for

  • I am still building my resources and not battling yet.

Voted for

  • I am battling and having a good time with it.

I will be with you in a few months maybe lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32