VOTE PLEASE ... ITS FREE ! VIA D-POLL

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

C2393D2F-2491-4DB5-8474-9DB687393308.jpeg
#source mattel.com

For those of you who do t know already we are looking the name the new baby doll via dpoll hihi

Read with me:

https://steemit.com/community/@steemterminal/new-account-new-name-you-vote

We are down to choosing between 3 names :

@terminalsupport
@steemguiders
@steemaid

If you have a minute please go to dpol.xyz and do us a favour !

Here is the link ......

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@steemterminal/which-name-do-you-like-more-for-the-new-upvoting-account-for-steemterminal/

2E44350F-9843-417E-8112-877AF0F0E13F.jpeg

On behalf off all the staff of @steemterminal

A733FFC0-5BFC-4386-8DCE-E54FFE3D25DA.jpeg

0C988BDD-8F1A-4692-A80F-618D8020219E.jpeg

F95B846B-076C-43B7-A35D-2B525DEF5D61.jpeg

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin #palnet

Sort:  

Done!
I voted for "@terminalsupport"
Hugs

Great and the vote is appreciated

Saludos de Santa Eularia de Ibiza por un semana

😁
You're fortunately it's at least 3 week's left for my holidays ...
"Saludos desde Don Benito (Badajoz) " such a hell in the earth these days 😂

Thats funny! Dpoll not doll! Who would make that mistake! Hahahahaahaha

We wouldn’t hahah

Three great choices! How to decide???

Well what did you decide Lori?

I finally went with steem-aid.
I liked Terminal Support, except that it sounded like someone helping someone with a terminal illness, lol.

It is soo hard to decide !! .. but I finally choose one ;) .. by the way, thank you for inviting me back in the days ^^

Offcourse and the blogging is going great ! And I love the blogs

Tough call, but I picked the one that rolled off my tongue easily. Good luck. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for voting

What was the final name you choose ?

I would have liked a free doll for my 3year old granddaughter :)

Hihih wat is ze schattig he

Already die. Good Luck with the Doll. 💕

Thanks for the heads up. Been spending way too much time in Splinterlands and I'm behind on everything. I have cast my vote. Steem-aid sounds a little too much like kool-aid, imo, so I went with the least popular one :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73