Your favourite contest prizes? ... with SBI shares for answering

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Your favourite contest prizes? ... with SBI shares for answering


#MeatyMondays trial a success!

Thank YOU to each and every one of you that participated in my #MeatyMondays weekly contests over the last 2 or so months. The trial has shown potential, and Jimmy's Sauces has agreed to put in some more fiat so that I can buy STEEM and reward you for another 3 months. \m/

The question is thus:

From March onwards a new round of contests will begin and I would like to know from you what you would like to see as prizes in the weekly contest.

Currently I give 5 x @IncinBoost shares to the 1st 5 that enter, and 7 x @SteemBasicIncome shares to 7 random entries, as well as that Jimmy's Sauces Hamper.



image courtesy of @joanstewart, a previous winner

The Jimmy's Sauces hamper is a certainty... but I'm a big fan of @SteemMonsters, and I'm thinking of throwing in a few cards (or maybe a booster/starter pack voucher) every week instead... Yes/No?

5 SBI shares given away to 5 random voters... i.e. there's no right or wrong answer... I just want your opinion

Please Resteem

The more answers I get the more likely the contest will appeal to more participants, and more participants = more interest from real-world sponsors = more rewards for YOU.

As per the #ContestKings credo though: NO Upvotes or Resteems are required to win the SBI shares... do that only if you are feeling generous today :P


UpVotes & ReSteems are held in high (e)steem :P

If this post is older than 7 days please support by upvoting my latest post

vote latest post view latest post

All my @dtube videos here:

Play Dice for free & win STEEM/SBD

https://steemit.com/@playdice

Connect elsewhere as well:

WhaleShares: https://whaleshares.io/@braaiboy
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BraaiBoy
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BraaiBoy
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/BraaiBoy

View Printable Recipes on my website:

http://braaiboy.co.za/braai-recipes/

BraaiBoy TeamSouthAfrica Footer.png
footer by @bearone for #TeamSouthAfrica


  • SteemBasicIncome shares

  • IncinBoost shares

  • Other voting programme shares (please specify)

  • SteemMonsters Cards

  • SBD/STEEM

  • Combination (limited to +/- 15 Steem/week - pls specify the combination)

  • Other? (Please specify in the comments)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for SteemMonsters Cards.

A @SteemMonsters start pack would be just the thing I need to convince me to start playing.

steemmonsters cards or booster pack would be just great )

I'm thinking the same thing... I'm LOVE @SteemMonsters, and even though there are lots of contests giving cards away, they are all well received. ... I just don't want to alienate my current following that don't play... which is the majority of them ... hence the idea to give away a starter pack (but with the current price of STEEM that would probably be the only prize up for offer every week).

hmmm choices, choices...

Thanks for weighing in though.

Well, I know at least one person who thinks about to start as well. So if you will go for a starter pack, count me in too :D

Voted for SBD/STEEM.

I vote for the sauce. Does it ship to #Korea? If it doesn't I vote for sbi

Posted using Partiko Android

The sauce is hamper is a given... that will be a prize in every contest. BUT sadly, no... only ships to South Africa (unless you're willing to pay the shipping yourself).

P.S. To enter officially... would you please go cast your vote through DPoll over here: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@braaiboy/your-favourite-contest-prizes-with-sbi-shares-for-answering/

I just casted my vote, but I deleted the comment to avoid a double...

Ah... perfect! Thanks!

I have immortalized u in seasoning

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha... EPIC!

For sure worthy of an SBI share (above and beyond still being in the draw for the 5 x SBIs at the end of this poll).

Voted for SteemBasicIncome shares.

Voted for SteemBasicIncome shares.

I'm still too new to Steem to know all the options, but you told me that SteemBasicIncome is a good thing, so I vote for that.

Voted for SteemBasicIncome shares.

Voted for SteemBasicIncome shares.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28