Two promoted slot on dpoll?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Two promoted slot on dpoll?


reading @abbak7 polls gave me this idea if @emrebeyler adds another slot to promoted polls. so there will be two promoted polls one you can pay with SBD the other you can promote with STEEM.

the one you pay with SBD can be longer than a week with steem only for a week.

would you be for or against this idea ?


  • Yes I like the idea

  • No I don’t like it because

  • I have a better idea

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes I like the idea

I knew you would be the first to like this idea:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • Yes I like the idea

Voted for

  • Yes I like the idea

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes I like the idea

You could also just show the most promoted posts in a certain order. Like the top 3 maybe.

That could work too ..thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • No I don’t like it because

There is no problems with Polls being longer than a week as long as it remains in the promoted section. The problem is seeing one poll being at the top of every other Polls for a month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63