Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #16

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #16


Heres a chance for you to win a SBI UNIT

all you have to do is throw the dice if you hit my lucky number you win an SBI Share :)

lucky number for this post is Nr 16

SOME RULES

only one entry per person
only entries made www.dpoll.xyz can win
winners will be paid in 7 days if you dint win make sure you follow me so you dont miss tomorrows game :)


  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #16 @rolld20

  • I don’t want to play

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #16 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #16 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #16 @rolld20

Thank you!

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 12.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #16 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #16 @rolld20

Hi Bob. Longtime, no words. Hope you've been good!

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Phew! Square that for me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ye been very busy dealing with some stuff ... I’ll try and come here whenever I get a chance

Posted using Partiko iOS

Alright buddy 👍 take care!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #16 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #16 @rolld20

You back? Nice!

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48